Chobe Bush Camp
Chobe Bush Camp
Chobe Bush Camp
Chobe Bush Camp
Chobe Bush Camp
Chobe Bush Camp
Zimmer
11

Das Chobe Bush Camp ist eine kleine Unterkunft in der bis zu 26 Gäste untergebracht werden können. Die strohgedeckten Chalets sind auf Stelzen aufgebaut und die naturbelassenen Baumaterialien (Holz und Stroh) fügen sich ideal in die Umgebung ein.

Das Bush Camp bietet Gästen eine typische Erfahrung im Busch ohne moderne Annehmlichkeiten wie Fernseher oder WLAN. Das Camp verfügt über ein Wasserloch, dass bei den Wildtieren sehr beliebt ist. Neben Elefanten kann man hier Büffel, Säbelantilopen und Pferdeantilopen beobachten.

Das Chobe Bush Camp ist eine kleine Unterkunft in der bis zu 26 Gäste untergebracht werden können. Die strohgedeckten Chalets sind auf Stelzen aufgebaut und die naturbelassenen Baumaterialien (Holz und Stroh) fügen sich ideal in die Umgebung ein.

Das Bush Camp bietet Gästen eine typische Erfahrung im Busch ohne moderne Annehmlichkeiten wie Fernseher oder WLAN. Das Camp verfügt über ein Wasserloch, dass bei den Wildtieren sehr beliebt ist. Neben Elefanten kann man hier Büffel, Säbelantilopen und Pferdeantilopen beobachten.

Chobe Bush Camp
Chobe Bush Camp
Chobe Bush Camp
Chobe Bush Camp
Chobe Bush Camp
Chobe Bush Camp
Rooms
11

Chobe Bush Camp is an intimate establishment that accommodates a maximum of 26 guests a time. The thatched chalets are built on stilts and the materials used for construction (canvas, wood and thatch) make the camp blend-in beautifully with the environment.

The Bush Camp offers a typical bush experience with no modern amenities such as TV’s or Wi-Fi. The Camp has a waterhole right in front of the camp, making it a haven for a wide range of animal species. Besides elephants, there have been sightings of breeding herds of buffalo, Sable and Roan antelopes and much more.

Chobe Bush Camp is an intimate establishment that accommodates a maximum of 26 guests a time. The thatched chalets are built on stilts and the materials used for construction (canvas, wood and thatch) make the camp blend-in beautifully with the environment.

The Bush Camp offers a typical bush experience with no modern amenities such as TV’s or Wi-Fi. The Camp has a waterhole right in front of the camp, making it a haven for a wide range of animal species. Besides elephants, there have been sightings of breeding herds of buffalo, Sable and Roan antelopes and much more.