Etosha King Nehale Lodge
Etosha King Nehale Lodge
Etosha King Nehale Lodge
Etosha King Nehale Lodge
Etosha King Nehale Lodge
Zimmer
40

DIE ETOSHA KING NEHALE LODGE ERÖFFNET AM 1 MAI 2020.

Die Etosha King Nehale Lodge liegt etwa 1 km nördlich des King Nehale Gate an der nordöstlichen Grenze des Etosha Nationalparks. In der Lodge wird es 40 Zimmer geben, die mit ihrer Einrichtung dem reichen kulturellen Erbe der Region gerecht werden. Die Lodge befindet sich im King Nehale Schutzgebiet.

Das Gebiet wird von endlosen und spektakulären Landschaften geprägt. Ganz besonders sind unter anderem Andoni-Ebenen, artesische Quellen und Wälder. Im Norden ist das Schutzgebiet von dem pulsierenden Leben der Gemeinden der Oshikoto, Oshana, Ohangwena und Omusati Regionen umgeben. Die Gäste haben die Möglichkeit, die kulturelle Lebendigkeit des so genannten Owambolands mit den Naturwundern des selten besuchten nördlichen Teils des Etosha Nationalparks zu verbinden.

DIE ETOSHA KING NEHALE LODGE ERÖFFNET AM 1 MAI 2020.

Die Etosha King Nehale Lodge liegt etwa 1 km nördlich des King Nehale Gate an der nordöstlichen Grenze des Etosha Nationalparks. In der Lodge wird es 40 Zimmer geben, die mit ihrer Einrichtung dem reichen kulturellen Erbe der Region gerecht werden. Die Lodge befindet sich im King Nehale Schutzgebiet.

Das Gebiet wird von endlosen und spektakulären Landschaften geprägt. Ganz besonders sind unter anderem Andoni-Ebenen, artesische Quellen und Wälder. Im Norden ist das Schutzgebiet von dem pulsierenden Leben der Gemeinden der Oshikoto, Oshana, Ohangwena und Omusati Regionen umgeben. Die Gäste haben die Möglichkeit, die kulturelle Lebendigkeit des so genannten Owambolands mit den Naturwundern des selten besuchten nördlichen Teils des Etosha Nationalparks zu verbinden.

Etosha King Nehale Lodge, Etosha National Park East, Namibia
Etosha King Nehale Lodge Luxury Chalet
Etosha King Nehale Lodge Luxury Chalet
Etosha King Nehale Lodge Luxury Chalet View
Etosha King Nehale Lodge Luxury Chalet Bathroom
Etosha King Nehale Lodge Luxury Chalet Veranda
Etosha King Nehale Lodge Reception
Etosha King Nehale Lodge Boma
Etosha King Nehale Lodge Dining Area
Etosha King Nehale Lodge Bar
Etosha King Nehale Lodge Bar
Rooms
40

Etosha King Nehale Lodge is located about 1 km north of the King Nehale Gate on the north eastern border of Etosha National Park. The lodge hosts 40 rooms, which pay homage to the rich cultural heritage of the area. The lodge is situated in the King Nehale Conservancy.

The area is characterised by vast and spectacular landscapes including the Andoni Plains, artesian springs and woodlands. To the north, the conservancy is surrounded by the pulsating life of the communal areas of the Oshikoto, Oshana, Ohangwena and Omusati Regions. Guests have the opportunity to combine the cultural vibrancy of so-called Owamboland with the natural wonders of the rarely frequented northern part of the Etosha National Park.

Etosha King Nehale Lodge is located about 1 km north of the King Nehale Gate on the north eastern border of Etosha National Park. The lodge hosts 40 rooms, which pay homage to the rich cultural heritage of the area. The lodge is situated in the King Nehale Conservancy.

The area is characterised by vast and spectacular landscapes including the Andoni Plains, artesian springs and woodlands. To the north, the conservancy is surrounded by the pulsating life of the communal areas of the Oshikoto, Oshana, Ohangwena and Omusati Regions. Guests have the opportunity to combine the cultural vibrancy of so-called Owamboland with the natural wonders of the rarely frequented northern part of the Etosha National Park.