Uukwaluudhi Safari Lodge
Uukwaluudhi Safari Lodge
Uukwaluudhi Safari Lodge
Uukwaluudhi Safari Lodge
Uukwaluudhi Safari Lodge
Uukwaluudhi Safari Lodge
Uukwaluudhi Safari Lodge
Uukwaluudhi Safari Lodge
Zimmer
13
Campingplätze
4

Die Uukwaluudhi Safari Lodge liegt nordwestlich vom Etosha Nationalpark.  Es handelt sich dabei um ein privates Wildtierreservat im Uukwaluudhi Schutzgebiet, das seinen Gästen ein einzigartiges Naturerlebnis im Herzen des Kaokolands bietet.

Das Hauptgebäude und jedes der 13 Zimmer, die strategisch am Hang gelegen sind, bieten einen uneingeschränkten Panoramablick über die großen Savannenebenen. Die Tierwelt findet man direkt am Wasserloch der Lodge: Giraffen, Elenantilopen, Zebras, Springböcke, Kudus und Warzenschweine tummeln sich hier.

Die Uukwaluudhi Safari Lodge liegt nordwestlich vom Etosha Nationalpark.  Es handelt sich dabei um ein privates Wildtierreservat im Uukwaluudhi Schutzgebiet, das seinen Gästen ein einzigartiges Naturerlebnis im Herzen des Kaokolands bietet.

Das Hauptgebäude und jedes der 13 Zimmer, die strategisch am Hang gelegen sind, bieten einen uneingeschränkten Panoramablick über die großen Savannenebenen. Die Tierwelt findet man direkt am Wasserloch der Lodge: Giraffen, Elenantilopen, Zebras, Springböcke, Kudus und Warzenschweine tummeln sich hier.

Uukwaluudhi Safari Lodge
Uukwaluudhi Safari Lodge
Uukwaluudhi Safari Lodge
Uukwaluudhi Safari Lodge
Uukwaluudhi Safari Lodge
Uukwaluudhi Safari Lodge
Uukwaluudhi Safari Lodge
Uukwaluudhi Safari Lodge
Rooms
13
Campsites
4

Uukwaluudhi Safari Lodge is located north-west of Etosha National Park. The private game reserve in the Uukwaluudhi conservancy provides guests with a unique, remote experience filled with wildlife and stunning landscape views in the heart of Kaokoland.

Accommodation comprises of 13 En-suite rooms that are strategically positioned on the hillside, offering uninterrupted panoramic views over the large savannah plains. The main building has a lounge, bar, restaurant and a swimming pool. Enjoy the wildlife right in front of you at the Lodge waterhole.

Uukwaluudhi Safari Lodge Campsite: The campsites have overhead coverage, a fireplace circle, showers and toilets.

Uukwaluudhi Safari Lodge is located north-west of Etosha National Park. The private game reserve in the Uukwaluudhi conservancy provides guests with a unique, remote experience filled with wildlife and stunning landscape views in the heart of Kaokoland.

Accommodation comprises of 13 En-suite rooms that are strategically positioned on the hillside, offering uninterrupted panoramic views over the large savannah plains. The main building has a lounge, bar, restaurant and a swimming pool. Enjoy the wildlife right in front of you at the Lodge waterhole.

Uukwaluudhi Safari Lodge Campsite: The campsites have overhead coverage, a fireplace circle, showers and toilets.